You’re such a Tease…..r

I could not have been happier to learn that this has been invented…….

20130413-114728.jpg

……but then I tasted it.

I was expecting the luscious smush centre that fills the delicious Malteaster Bunnies.

However, I was just met with a hard crunchy middle, filled with broken up normal Malteaser centre.

Don’t get me wrong, it’s still nice.

But if they thought this could be a year round replacement for the bunnies…. They are MISTAKEN!!!

Where is the smush?? WHERE IS IT???

Leave a Reply

